Andrew Bird Break It Yourself Artwork, Track List, Visual Teaser Emerge

Earlier today, details surrounding Andrew Bird's upcoming Break It Yourself emerged over on Check out the second visual teaser from the album above, and follow us below the fold for artwork and track list.

1. Desperation Breeds… 2. Polynation 3. Danse Caribe 4. Give it Away 5. Eyeoneye 6. Lazy Projector 7. Near Death Experience Experience 8. Behind the Barn 9. Lusitania 10. Orpheo Looks Back 11. Sifters 12. Fatal Shore 13. Hole in the Ocean Floor 14. Belles

For More Information: