Mom + Pop

Flume announces a string US tour dates following Coachella

March 23rd 2014

Flume has announced a run of US tour dates this spring, following his Lollapalooza South America run, and appearances at both Coachella weekends.

See below for a full itinerary, including a sold out NYC date promoted by MTV as part of Flume’s current “MTV Artist to Watch” campaign. Tickets for all other dates on sale now.

03-29 Santiago, Chile – Lollapalooza Chile [Tickets]
04-01 Buenos Aires, Argentina – Lollapalooza Argentina [Tickets]
04-05 Sao Paulo, Brazil – Lollapalooza Brazil [Tickets]
04-11 Indio, CA – Coachella [Tickets]
04-14 New York City, NY – Highline Ballroom (MTV Artists to Watch) [Tickets]
04-15 Miami, FL – Grand Central [Tickets]
04-16 Austin, TX – Emo’s East [Tickets]
04-17 Denver, CO – Gothic Theatre [Tickets]
04-18 Indio, CA – Coachella [Tickets]
04-19 Vancouver, British Columbia – Seasons Festival [Tickets]
07-18 New York City, NY – Terminal 5 [Tickets]
07-19 Toronto, Ontario – Time Festival [Tickets]
07-20 Louisville, KY – Forecastle Festival [Tickets]
07-24 Washington, DC – 9:30 Club [Tickets]
07-25 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer [Tickets]
07-29 Boston, MA – Royale [Tickets]
07-30 Burlington, VT – Higher Ground [Tickets]
08-01 Montreal, Quebec – Osheaga Festival [Tickets]
08-05 Denver, CO – Red Rocks [Tickets]

The Flume Deluxe 2xLP (ft. Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs, How To Dress Well, and more) is available to pre-order now via Insound, super limited to only 500 copies.


Flume unveils visual for “Space Cadet” featuring Ghostface Killah / Autre Ne Veut

March 19th 2014

Today Flume unveiled a trippy new video “Space Cadet” ft. Ghostface Killah and Autre Ne Veut, created by Jay Howell and Jim Disrchberger, the masterminds behind Nickelodeon cartoon “Sanjay and Craig”.

The track features on Flume’s Deluxe Mixtape, which is now available to pre-order on super limited 2xLP (only 500 pieces available!), along with an exclusive shirt also designed by Jay Howell.



Flume announced as one of MTV’s 2014 Artists to Watch

January 14th 2014

MTV have announced Flume as one of their 2014 Artists to Watch. Also included on this years billing is Danny Brown, CHVRCHES, and Vic Mensa among others, and last year they placed their bets on the likes of The Weeknd, Joey Bada$$, Jessie Ware, and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, so we’d say he’s in pretty good company over there.

In other killer Flume news, Harley has just been announced on the Coachella 2014 line-up, and will be stopping off for a handful of dates in Miami, Austin, and Denver between the two weekends. Tickets for most dates go on sale this Friday.

Flume 2014 US Spring Tour:

11 April – Indio, CA @ Coachella
15 April – Miami, FL @ Grand Central
16 April – Austin, TX @ Emo’s
17 April – Denver, CO @ Gothic Theatre
18 April – Indio, CA @ Coachella


Flume performs “The Greatest View” with Isabella Manfredi of The Preatures

December 8th 2013

For a special performance at the recent ARIA Awards in Australia, Flume was joined on stage by another Sydney local, Isabella Manfredi of The Preatures. The pair joined forces for a beautiful rendition of new track “The Greatest View”, before Flume walked away with an impressive total of four awards: Best Male Artist, Breakthrough Artist of the Year, Best Dance Release, and Producer of the Year.

The pairs’ collaborative single features as an added bonus on the recently released “Flume Deluxe”, available to purchase now on iTunes, with a physical release dropping on Tuesday 12/10 here in the US.



December 8th 2013

Flume Deluxe out now, ft. Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Autre Ne Veut and more.

November 12th 2013

Flume’s self-titled debut has had a makeover! Available today, the Flume Deluxe contains the original record, a 70-minute tour documentary, a producer disc, a collection of remixes, and a hip-hop mixtape featuring Ghostface Killah, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Autre Ne Veut, How To Dress Well, and more. Phew! iTunes purchasers will also get their hands on ‘The Greatest View’ feat. Isabella Manfredi of The Preatures.

Buy the Flume Deluxe now on iTunes.

Flume Deluxe track list:

Disc 1:

01. Sintra
02. Holdin On
03. Left Alone (ft. Chet Faker)
04. Sleepless (ft. Jezzabell Doran)
05. On Top (ft. T-Shirt)
06. Stay Close
07. Insane (ft. Moon Holiday)
08. Change
09. Extra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring You Down (ft. George Maple)
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Disc 2:

01. Intro (ft. Stalley)
02. Space Cadet (ft. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut)
03. Insane (ft. Killer Mike)
04. Stay Close (ft. Alexander Spit, Boldy James & Aaron Cohen)
05. Holdin On (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Change (ft. How To Dress Well)
07. Warm Thoughts (ft. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo)
08. Sleepless (ft. Twin Shadow)
09. Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)
10. You & Me (Flume Remix)
11. Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
12. A Baru in New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
13. Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
14. Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
15. Holdin On (123mrk Remix)
16. Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
17. Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
18. Insane (L D R U Remix)


Fatal error: Call to undefined function wp_pagenavi() in /home/momandpo/public_html/wp-content/themes/MomAndPop/loop-category.php on line 29