Alice Merton Releases MINT +4 Deluxe LP With 4 New Tracks


Alice Merton just released MINT +4 Deluxe LP following her acclaimed debut LP, MINT. The deluxe version of the album features four new tracks from Alice Merton including “Easy,” “Keeps Me Awake,” “PCH,” and fan-favorite, “Back to Berlin.” Since the release of MINT in January of this year, Alice hasn’t slowed down. She performed at Coachella, returned to Jimmy Kimmel, toured across multiple continents, and was even a judge on The Voice of Germany. Be sure to catch her as she brings her tour back to the states for a few shows in Boston, DC, and New York City. Grab your tickets below. You can Stream/Download the deluxe version of the record below.

“Easy” (Official Lyric Video)