Wild Cub Release Sophomore Album 'Closer'


After much anticipation, Wild Cub is back with their sophomore album 'Closer.' The follow up to 2014's 'Youth' features eleven new tracks including "Magic", "Speak", "Somewhere", and "I Fall Over". The record is now available everywhere you get your music so listen and enjoy! 

Watch the Milly Cope short film to go with the record and be sure to grab your tickets early to sing along with the band live.