Flume rap mixtape features unveiled, stream new track "Intro" ft. Stalley

FlumeDeluxe_1500 As we announced earlier this month, Flume's debut album will enjoy a 4-disc deluxe edition re-issue on 11/12, featuring the original record,a 70-minute “Infinity Prism” tour documentary, a producer disc with Ableton Live sessions set up with stems for “Insane”, “Holdin On”, and “On Top”, and 9-track hip-hop mixtape. Today, the tracklist for the rap portion of the offering has been unveiled... and it's stellar.

Flume Deluxe Edition Mixtape:

01 Intro [feat. Stalley] 02 Space Cadet [feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut] 03 Insane [feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday] 04 Stay Close [feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen] 05 Holdin On [feat. Freddie Gibbs] 06 Change [feat. How To Dress Well] 07 Warm Thoughts [feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo] 08 Sleepless [feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran] 09 Hermitude: HyperParadise [feat. M.O.P.] (Flume Mixtape Version)

Kicking off the mixtape is a brand new track from Flume, "Intro" (ft. Stalley), which is available to stream now.

Also check out Freddie Gibbs contribution below, which was rolled out a few weeks back.