Mom + Pop

Flume Deluxe out now, ft. Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Autre Ne Veut and more.

Flume’s self-titled debut has had a makeover! Available today, the Flume Deluxe contains the original record, a 70-minute tour documentary, a producer disc, a collection of remixes, and a hip-hop mixtape featuring Ghostface Killah, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Autre Ne Veut, How To Dress Well, and more. Phew! iTunes purchasers will also get their hands on ‘The Greatest View’ feat. Isabella Manfredi of The Preatures.

Buy the Flume Deluxe now on iTunes.

Flume Deluxe track list:

Disc 1:

01. Sintra
02. Holdin On
03. Left Alone (ft. Chet Faker)
04. Sleepless (ft. Jezzabell Doran)
05. On Top (ft. T-Shirt)
06. Stay Close
07. Insane (ft. Moon Holiday)
08. Change
09. Extra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring You Down (ft. George Maple)
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Disc 2:

01. Intro (ft. Stalley)
02. Space Cadet (ft. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut)
03. Insane (ft. Killer Mike)
04. Stay Close (ft. Alexander Spit, Boldy James & Aaron Cohen)
05. Holdin On (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Change (ft. How To Dress Well)
07. Warm Thoughts (ft. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo)
08. Sleepless (ft. Twin Shadow)
09. Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)
10. You & Me (Flume Remix)
11. Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
12. A Baru in New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
13. Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
14. Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
15. Holdin On (123mrk Remix)
16. Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
17. Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
18. Insane (L D R U Remix)