Mom + Pop

Polica to release brand new album ‘Shulamith’ later this year

We are very excited to announce that Polica will be releasing their brand new album ‘Shulamith’ later this fall through Mom+Pop — we REALLY can’t wait to share it with you guys. See below album artwork and track listing, and head over to the Polica website to scroll through full album lyrics.


Track listing:
01 Chain My Name
02 Smug
03 Vegas
04 Warrior Lord
05 Very Cruel
06 Torre
07 Trippin
08 Tiff
09 Spilling Lines
10 Matty
11 I Need $
12 So Leave