Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube

Tokyo Police Club

Courtney Barnett

FIDLAR

Metric

Neon Indian

Sleigh Bells

Polica

Wavves

Flume

Jagwar Ma

Lucius

Wild Cub

Cloud Nothings

News  //  February 21st 2013

Flume Releases Debut Self-Titled Album + Announces North American Tour

Flume_byWilk

Last week Flume unveiled an advanced listen to his debut LP via Complex Mag. This week it’s finally out stateside, and to celebrate, the Aussie producer has announced a grip of American tour dates, neatly organized around his stint at SXSW. Give the album a listen here, before you snag it on iTunes, then check out the full itinerary below:

Wed. Mar. 13 @ Red 7 – Windish Agency Official Showcase
Thu. Mar. 14 @ Hype Hotel – I Guess I’m Floating Party
Thu. Mar. 14 @ Latitude 30 – Transgressive SXSW Official Showcase
Sat. Mar. 16 @ Maggie Mae’s – Aussie BBQ Official Showcase
Wed. Mar 20 – Miami, FL @ HARD Miami
Thu. Mar. 21 – Miami, FL @ Bardot Miami
Fri. Mar. 22 – Chicago, IL @ The Mid
Sat. Mar. 23 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Rotunda
Tue. Mar 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Thu. Mar. 28 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Fri. Mar. 29 – Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl
Sat. Mar. 30 – Seattle, WA @ Lo Fi
Sun, Mar. 31 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Tue. Apr. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Wed. Apr. 3 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Thu. Apr. 4 – Cambridge, MA @ Middlesex Lounge
Fri. Apr. 5 – Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton
Sat. Apr. 6 – Montreal, QC @ Le Belmont