Mom + Pop

Sleigh Bells Reign Of Terror Details, Florida Tour With Diplo

We promised more soon. And now we deliver…

Sleigh Bells will release their sophomore album, Reign of Terror, on February 14th, 2012. Yes, Valentine’s Day. Produced by guitarist Derek Miller, and written by Miller and singer Alexis Krauss, Reign of Terror is the follow up to 2010’s critically acclaimed Treats.

Prior to the album’s release, Sleigh Bells will embark on a full tour of Florida (where Derek grew up) with fellow Floridian Diplo and Brooklyn’s Liturgy. Tickets are now available at

Track list and full run of dates below.

Tour Dates (w/Diplo):
2/3/12 Gainesville, FL @ Florida Theater
2/4/12 Tampa, FL @ The Ritz
2/6/12 Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
2/7/12 Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon
2/9/12 Jacksonville, FL @ Freebird Live
2/10/12 Orlando, FL @ Firestone
2/11/12 Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
2/14/12 Miami, FL @ Grand Central

Track List:

01. True Shred Guitar
02. Born To Lose
03. Crush
04. End Of The Line
05. Leader Of The Pack
06. Comeback Kid
07. Demons
08. Road To Hell
09. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.